Cool Stuff: Mondo Is Re-Releasing Their Fantastic 'Jurassic Park' Vinyl Soundtrack

Since this year marks the 25th anniversary of Jurassic Park, there's no better time for Mondo to give their vinylrelease of John Williams' iconic score a re-issue.

Mondo has announced a new edition of the Jurassic Park vinyl soundtrack will be available for order. The artwork by JC Richard will be the same as the first release of the soundtrack back in 2014, but as you can see, the vinyl itself is a brand new color variant. Check out the full vinyl packaging below.

Mondo Jurassic Park Vinyl Soundtrack Re-Release

Jurassic Park Vinyl Soundtrack

As you can see, the re-issue of the Jurassic Park vinyl soundtrack has two vinyl LPs pressed on 180 gram red and yellow swirl with black splatter, seemingly inspired by the eye of the Tyrannosaurus Rex. Here's the full track list of John Williams' score available on this release:

01) Opening Titles

02) Theme From Jurassic Park

03) Incident At Isla Nublar

04) Journey To The Island

05) The Raptor Attack

06) Hatching Baby Raptor

07) Welcome to Jurassic Park

08) My Friend, The Brachiosaurus

09) Dennis Steals The Embryo

10) A Tree For My Bed

11) High-Wire Stunts

12) Remembering Petticoat Lane

13) Jurassic Park Gate

14) Eye To Eye

15) T-Rex Rescue & Finale

16) End Credits

The good news is that this isn't an extremely limited edition release. But that doesn't mean you should wait to pick it up. Mondo's vinyl releases still have a tendency to sell out or go out of print even when there are plenty available to buy. You'll be able to get ahold of it starting at 1pm ET on May 30 at the Mondo website.

If you're not a vinyl collector, then maybe you'll want to snag this enamel pin designed by Alan Hynes for $10:

Jurassic Park Enamel Pin