'Game Of Thrones' Season 5 Cast Revealed [Comic-Con 2014]

Any show that kills as many characters each season as Game of Thrones does needs a steady supply of fresh blood just to keep from running out of characters altogether. At the Game of Thrones Comic-Con panel Friday, HBO announced nine new cast members for next season, including Jonathan Pryce and Keisha Castle-Hughes.

Hit the jump to get the rundown, and watch a video of the actors introducing themselves.

  • Doran Martell: Alexander Siddig
  • Trystane Martell: Toby Sebastian
  • Myrcella Baratheon: Nell Tiger Free
  • Areo Hotah: DeObia Oparei
  • Yezzan: Enzo Cilenti
  • Nymeria Sand: Jessica Henwick
  • Tyene Sand: Rosabell Laurenti Sellers
  • Obara Sand: Keisha Castle-Hughes
  • High Sparrow: Jonathan Pryce
  • Get to know them in the video introduction below, via YouTube:

    Game of Thrones returns next year to HBO.