Enter /Film's 'Doctor Strange' IMAX Giveaway To Win The Eye Of Agamotto

/Film is giving away a Doctor Strange IMAX Prize Package!

One lucky Grand Prize winner will receive:

  • A prop replica of The Eye of Agamotto, created by RDP Creative.
  • 2 IMAX Movie Tickets for use on Doctor Strange or any other IMAX movie (tickets come in the form of Hollywood Movie Money).
  • Doctor Strange IMAX Giveaway

    If you've seen the film you know how pivotal this prop is to not only the Sorcerer Supreme but the future of the Marvel Cinematic Universe. This is your chance to win this cool prop replica collectible from IMAX.

    This giveaway is a promotion for IMAX's presentation of Doctor Strange. Exclusively in IMAX® theatres, Doctor Strange will feature more than an hour of specially formatted IMAX sequences, which will be presented in an expanded 1.9:1 aspect ratio to fill more of the screen – delivering audiences 26 percent more of the image than standard theatres for a truly unique and immersive experience. See the image below for an example:

    doctor strange imax comparison

    From Marvel Studios comes "Doctor Strange," the story of world-famous neurosurgeon Dr. Stephen Strange whose life changes forever after a horrific car accident robs him of the use of his hands. When traditional medicine fails him, he is forced to look for healing, and hope, in an unlikely place—a mysterious enclave known as Kamar-Taj. He quickly learns that this is not just a center for healing but also the front line of a battle against unseen dark forces bent on destroying our reality. Before long Strange—armed with newly acquired magical powers—is forced to choose whether to return to his life of fortune and status or leave it all behind to defend the world as the most powerful sorcerer in existence.

    "Doctor Strange" stars Benedict Cumberbatch, Chiwetel Ejiofor, Rachel McAdams, Benedict Wong, Michael Stuhlbarg, Benjamin Bratt and Scott Adkins, with Mads Mikkelsen and Tilda Swinton. Scott Derrickson is directing with Kevin Feige producing. Louis D'Esposito, Victoria Alonso, Stephen Broussard, Charles Newirth and Stan Lee serve as executive producers. Jon Spaihts and Scott Derrickson & C. Robert Cargill wrote the screenplay.

    Join Strange on his dangerous, mystifying and totally mind-bending journey with Marvel Studios' "Doctor Strange" in theaters everywhere now.