'Arrested Development' Release Date, Episode Titles Revealed

With just hours left in 2012, it's heartening to think about all the great stuff 2013 has in store for us. One sure highlight is the fourth season of Arrested Development, reportedly arriving in the spring with "at least" ten episodes. Now we know when exactly it'll hit Netflix, and we have a list of all fourteen(!) episode titles. Hit the jump for the new details.

As reported by Bleeding Cool, the release date and episode listing for Season 4 of Arrested Development were initially posted on the Fox Fast press site. The information was quickly taken down, but ONTD was able to pick up the details before they disappeared.

According to them, the new season will debut in its entirety on May 4, 2013 in the U.S., the U.K., and Canada. Between Iron Man 3's opening on Friday (May 3) and Arrested Development's return on Saturday, I think I've got the first weekend of May planned out already. Sadly for our foreign friends, there's no word yet on when the show will premiere in other territories. Here's the list of episodes:

Michael 1

Michael 2

George Sr. 1

George Sr. 2

Lindsay 1

Lindsay 2






George Michael 1

George Michael 2

Gob 2

The titles fit with previous reports that each episode would center around a specific character, with some getting more attention than others. Rest assured we'll be seeing plenty of each Bluth, though — characters are expected to appear in each other's stories. It's odd that of the two-parters, only Gob's installments seem to be split up. Given Hurwitz's stated desire to take advantage of the all-at-once release model, however, it may not ultimately matter that much what order they're in.