Explore The Nations Of The Last Airbender

Based on the successful Nickelodeon animated TV series, M Night Shyamalan's live-action feature film The Last Airbender tells the story of four nations tied by destiny – Air, Water, Earth, Fire. In the movie, the Fire Nation launches a brutal war against the others.

"A century has passed with no hope in sight to change the path of this destruction. Caught between combat and courage, Aang (Noah Ringer) discovers he is the lone Avatar with the power to manipulate all four elements. Aang teams with Katara (Nicola Peltz), a Waterbender, and her brother, Sokka (Jackson Rathbone), to restore balance to their war-torn world."

Paramount Pictures has released four videos showing us The Fire Kingdom, The Northern Water Tribe, The Earth Kingdom, and the Air Temple. Watch the videos now, after the jump.

Explore The Nations: The Northern Water Tribe

Explore The Nations: The Air Temple

Explore The Nations: The Fire Nation

Explore The Nations: The Earth Kingdom