Star Trek: Sulu, Scotty, McCoy And Chekov Revealed!

Four new character posters from JJ Abrams' Star Trek have been revealed at VegasCon 08. TrekMovie was able to take a photo of the four posters, which like the Comic Con posters, combine to form the Star Trek delta emblem. Clockwise we have John Cho as Sulu, Simon Pegg as Scotty, Anton Yelchin as Chekov and Karl Urban as McCoy. Head on over to TrekMovie for a higher resolution version of the original photo.