Star Wars Celebration 2016 live stream
I’m live in London covering Star Wars Celebration Europe 2016 throughout the weekend. There is a bunch of big news expected to break surrounding projects such as Rogue One: A Star Wars Story, Star Wars Episode 8, the untitled Han Solo standalone film, Star Wars Rebels and much much more (here are our predictions). So please stay tuned to slashfilm.com throughout the weekend as we’ll try to breakout the major developments and bring you coverage of the major presentations. StarWars.com will be live streaming some of the cooler panels and presentations throughout the weekend, and you can watch that live streaming now after the jump.

Star Wars Celebration 2016 Live Stream

Watch the Star Wars Celebration 2016 live stream below:

Looking for a particular panel or presentation? Here is a schedule of the major presentations that will be streamed live from Star Wars Celebration 2016:

Friday, July 15th 2016

11:30 a.m. BST / 6:00 a.m. EDT / 3:00 a.m. PDT
An Hour With Mark Hamill

1:00 p.m. BST / 8:00 a.m. EDT / 5:00 a.m. PDT
Ahsoka’s Untold Tales

2:00 p.m. BST / 9:00 a.m. EDT / 6:00 a.m. PDT
ILM Presents: Star Wars Archeology

4:00 p.m. BST / 11:00 a.m. EDT / 8:00 a.m. PDT
Rogue One: A Star Wars Story

5:00 p.m. BST / 12:00 p.m. EDT / 9:00 a.m. PDT
Star Wars Show Live! – Rogue One Reaction

Saturday, July 16th 2016

10:15 a.m. BST / 5:15 a.m. EDT / 2:15 a.m. PDT
Droids of The Force Awakens

12:00 p.m. BST / 7:00 a.m. EDT / 4:00 a.m. PDT
The Creatures, Droids & Aliens of Star Wars: The Force Awakens

2:00 p.m. BST / 9:00 a.m. EDT / 6:00 a.m. PDT
Anthony Daniels, Without Protocol

4:00 p.m. BST / 11:00 a.m. EDT / 8:00 a.m. PDT
Star Wars Rebels Season 3

5:00 p.m. BST / 12:00 a.m. EDT / 9:00 a.m. PDT
Marvel’s Star Wars Comic Books

6:00 p.m. BST / 1:00 p.m. EDT / 10:00 a.m. PDT
MEET ILMxLAB: The Future of Immersive Entertainment

7:00 p.m. BST / 2:00 p.m. EDT / 11:00 a.m. PDT
The Minds Behind EA’s Star Wars Games

Sunday, July 17th 2016

11:00 a.m. BST / 6:00 a.m. EDT / 3:00 a.m. PDT
Carrie Fisher: The Princess Diaries

12:00 p.m. BST / 7:00 a.m. EDT / 4:00 a.m. PDT
Lucasfilm: The Art of Storytelling

4:00 p.m. BST / 11:00 a.m. EDT / 8:00 a.m. PDT
Closing Ceremony

Its unclear if the Future of Star Wars Films presentation will be streamed with the closing ceremony, but we’ll have coverage of it on the site elsewhere.

Cool Posts From Around the Web: