10-Year ‘Lost Reunion Set for PaleyFest 2014

Lost Last Supper

In the immortal words of Jack Shepard, “we have to go back!” At this year’s PaleyFest in Hollywood, from March 13-18, several popular TV shows will unite their casts on stage for lively Q&As. Orange Is The New Black, Parks and Recreation, Veronica Mars, Agents of SHIELD, Community, Mad Men, How I Met Your Mother and Masters of Sex are just a few. However, the highlight has to be the 10-year anniversary reunion of the cast of Lost. It’ll take place March 16. See the full schedule, and find out how to get tickets, below.

Variety posted the full scheduled for PaleyFest 2014.

Thursday, March 13: Opening Night: Veronica Mars Reunion (7:00 pm)
Friday, March 14: Orange Is the New Black (7:00 pm)
Saturday, March 15: How I Met Your Mother Farewell (7:00 pm)
Sunday, March 16: Pretty Little Liars  (1:00 pm)
Sunday, March 16: Lost: 10th Anniversary Reunion (7:00 pm)
Tuesday, March 18: Parks and Recreation (7:00 pm)
Wednesday, March 19: Sleepy Hollow (7:00 pm)
Friday, March 21: Mad Men (7:00 pm)
Saturday, March 22: The Vampire Diaries &The Originals  (7:00 pm)
Sunday, March 23: Marvel’s Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D. (1:00 pm)
Monday, March 24: Masters of Sex (7:00 pm)
Tuesday, March 25: The Mindy Project  (7:00 pm)
Wednesday, March 26: Community (7:00 pm)
Thursday, March 27: Veep (7:00 pm)
Friday, March 28: Closing Night:  American Horror Story:Coven (7:00 pm)

Tickets go on sale to the public on January 19 by visiting this site. There are ways to get them sooner, too, but you have to be a member or stuff. All the details are there.

Cool Posts From Around the Web:

.

Please Recommend /Film on Facebook

blog comments powered by Disqus