Tune in live tonight to Slashfilm’s live page starting at 9 PM EST / 6 PM PST to hear the /Filmcast crew do an in-depth discussion of every season of The Wire (the entire series comes out on DVD tomorrow!). We’ll also be announcing the winner of the /Film Question of the Week contest during the /Filmcast: After Dark, which will begin at around 10:15 PM EST / 7:15 PM PST. Special guests Myles Mcnutt from Cultural Learnings and Laremy Legel from Film.com will be joining us.

As always, you can reach us by e-mailing us or call and leave a voicemail at 781-583-1993.

Cool Posts From Around the Web: