Join us at Slashfilm’s live page tonight at 9 PM EST / 6 PM PST as we discuss some recent theatrical releases and chat about the week’s film news. What’s more, Chris and Jimmy from the monstrously popular Scene Unseen podcast will be joining us at around 10 PM EST / 7 PM PST to help us review Australia! As always, you can reach us by e-mail or by calling us at 781-583-1993.

Cool Posts From Around the Web: