Neighbors 3

After scripting and producing some of the biggest comedy hits of the past few years, Andrew Jay Cohen is ready to try helming one. He’s set to make his feature directing debut on Thrill Ride, a horror comedy described as being “in the vein of This Is The End and Scream.” Hit the jump for Thrill Ride plot details and more.

Read More »