Cool Stuff: The Jokers Wild Art Show

asop_poster

The Autumn Society of Philadelphia will be debuting its first gallery show this Friday at Brave New Worlds Comics, in Olde City Philadelphia. The gallery’s theme will be none other than the most notorious villain in Batman history, the Joker! To view more samples of other works in the show, continue after the jump

asop-joker-alex-eckman-anthony-pedro

asop-joker-dave-perillo-chogrinasop-joker-craig-parrillo-jim-mchughasop-joker-jaclyn-sinquett-jordan-jeffriesasop-joker-tom-whalen-scott-derbyasop-joker-collin-david-sean-tidy

asop-joker-peter-wonsowski-minder-singhasop-joker-bryan-brown-pat-kinsellaasop-joker-drew-falchettai-raymond-chaseasop-joker-edwin-vasquez-matt-cavanaughasop-joker-eamon-dougherty-guayapizco

Joker Artwork Links:

Dave Perillo ( montygog.blogspot.com )
Chogrin ( www.chogrin.com )
Scott Derby ( scottderby.blogspot.com )
Alex Eckman-Lawn ( stabwell.blogspot.com )
Anthony Pedro ( www.anthonypedro.com )
Drew Falchetta ( www.drewfalchetta.com )
Peter Wonsowski ( www.peterwonsowski.com )
Matt Cavanaugh ( www.imattginationart.com )
Bryan Brown ( www.bryangbrown.com )
Pat Kinsella ( www.patkinsella.com )
Collin David ( www.resonantfish.com )
Eamon Dugherty ( bluefedora.blogspot.com )
Craig Parrillo ( craigdrawings.blogspot.com )
Jim McHugh ( www.mcillustrator.com )
Jaclyn Sinquett ( www.jsinquett.com )
Jordan Jeffries ( www.jordanjeffries.com )
Minder Singh  ( www.zombiedinner.com )
Paul Palcko (www.paulpalcko.com)

The gallery will premiere from 6-9pm this Friday, April 3rd at Brave New Worlds Comics. Prints, Card sets, pins, and more will be sold exclusively at the show.

Cool Stuff is a daily feature of slashfilm.com. Know of any geekarific creations or cool products which should be featured on Cool Stuff? E-Mail us at orfilms@gmail.com.

Click Here To See More Cool Stuff

Cool Posts From Around the Web:

.

Please Recommend /Film on Facebook

blog comments powered by Disqus